All New Episodes!

In light of the COVID 19 pandemic, the producers from the multiple Daytime Emmy® Award-winning digital drama series The Bay will be hosting a two-hour Zoom event special next week with the cast of the series to help raise money for the American Red Cross followed by an airing of two classic episodes of The Bay.

This FREE special event will first air exclusively on Popstar! TV Wednesday, May 27th at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT with an encore presentation at 11 pm ET / 8 pm PT.

From now until Tuesday, May 26th at 3 pm PT, fans of The Bay will have a chance to get their questions asked via Instagram (@thebaytheseries) answered during the special. Cast members will share their favorite storylines over the past five seasons with classic clips and other special presentations. Viewers tuning in will also learn how their favorite Bay City residents are handling the pandemic.

The stream on the Popstar! TV iOS and Android app can be seen worldwide and is also available in the US on Roku, FireTV, Apple TV, and STIRR streaming of Popstar! TV

Popstar! TV based on the popular Popstar! magazine highlighting the latest celebrity news and feature stories.

Optional donations to the American Red Cross can be made online, by mail, phone, or by Alexa at http://rdcrss.org/thebay

#BingeTheBay @thebaytheseries

Feed coming soon

15x Daytime Emmy® Award winning series, Including 4 consecutive wins for "Outstanding Digital Drama Series" with 43 total Daytime Emmy® Nominations

Subscribe

Contact Us

Send Message



The Bay the Series