The multiple Emmy® Award-winning drama series THE BAY follows the affluent, yet dysfunctional Bay City residents living in a town cursed by Red Garrett  (Golden Globe winner Bruce Davison), an ominous senator who was murdered by his socialite granddaughter, Sara Garrett (Emmy® winner Mary Beth Evans). Living in his shadow, Sara, her youngest son Pete, (Emmy® winner Kristos Andrews) and those around them face a series of dilemmas involving rape, blackmail, sordid lovers, and vindictive arch rivals. Their lives riddled with forbidden love, malicious lies, and never-ending scandals, the town’s privileged tangle with those who confuse obsession for love, vengeance for justice, and power for success.
THE BAY Seasons 1 & 2 are currently available on Amazon Prime.

Recognized by the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS), THE BAY is a multiple Daytime Emmy® Award winner in the highly competitive “Outstanding Digital Drama Series” category.  In 2017, THE BAY received a record-breaking 10 Daytime Emmy® Award nominations. In addition to a nomination in the "Outstanding Digital Daytime Drama Series' category, THE BAY received one nomination for Kristos Andrews in the "Outstanding Lead Actor in a Digital Drama Series" category, two nominations in the "Outstanding Lead Actress in a Digital Drama Series" category for Mary Beth Evans and Lilly Melgar (Janice Ramos), three nominations in the "Outstanding Supporting or Guest Actor in a Digital Drama Series" category for Matthew Ashford (Steve Jensen), Nicolas Coster (Mayor Jack Madison), and Ronn Moss (John Blackwell) , and three nominations in the "Outstanding Supporting or Guest Actor in a Digital Drama Series" category for Jade Harlow (Lianna Ramos), Carolyn Hennesy (Karen Blackwell), and Kym Whitley (Big Candi). Having previously won a Daytime Emmy® Award in 2015, THE BAY again won in 2016 after receiving a total of 5 Daytime Emmy® nominations in three categories including Mary Beth Evans (Sara Garrett), Lilly Melgar (Janice Ramos), and Patsy Pease (Lola Baker) for “Outstanding Actress in a Digital Daytime Drama Series," and Kristos Andrews (Pete Garrett), for “Outstanding Actor in a Digital Daytime Drama Series." THE BAY won in each of the three categories at the 43rd Annual Daytime Emmy® Awards ceremony as, in addition to the series' win, Mary Beth Evans and Kristos Andrews were named winners in their respective categories.  Announced in February of 2017, THE BAY received a record-breaking 21 ISA8 Award nominations including "Best Web Series-Drama", "Best Directing-Drama", "Best Writing-Drama", and several more.

 To get the latest updates on the show, sign up for our Newsletter HERE.




Executive Producers 

Gregori J. Martin   imdbicon
Wendy Riche   imdbicon
Kristos Andrews   imdbicon

Co-Executive Producers
Anthony Aquilino   imdbicon
Michael W. Ferro, Jr.   imdbicon
Carol C. Hedgepeth    imdbicon

Supervising Producer  
Jared Safier    imdbicon

Senior Producer  
Nadine Aronson  imdbicon

Celeste Fianna  imdbicon


Matthew Ashford    imdbicon
Devin Devasquez    imdbicon
Mary Beth Evans    imdbicon
Nanxi Liu   imdbicon
Kira Reed Lorsch    imdbicon
Pras Michel   imdbicon
Ronn Moss    imdbicon
Eric Nelsen    imdbicon
Sainty Nelsen    imdbicon
Karrueche Tran    imdbicon
Meadow Williams    imdbicon

Line Producer
Chrystal Ayers   imdbicon

Gregori J. Martin   imdbicon

Director of Publicity and Marketing
David Sperber  imdbicon

Mandy Denaux   imdbicon
Tiffany Ladner   imdbicon

Manager of Fan Engagement
Hilary Elizabeth Black  imdbicon

   imdb icon 58x58youtube icon 58x58fb icon 58x58instagram icon 58x58twitter icon 58x58